top of page


James Alexander


Des Comer

Vice President

Rob Barber


Gavin Campbell


Ross Schuback

Race Director

Doug Simpson

Website Officer

Rob Barber

Infection Controller

Doug Simpson

Public Officer

James Alexander, Enrique Perez

Timing Officers

James Alexander, Gavin Campbell

Community Engagement & Sponsorship Officers

Ross Schuback, James Alexander

Media & Social Officers

Doug Simpson

Working with Children Coordinator

Rob Barber, Doug Simpson, Des Comer

Race Course Setup & Marshalls Coordinator

Shannon Mulder

General Committee

Positions Vacant

Juniors Coordinator

Membership  Officer

Uniform Officer

bottom of page